Craze and beyond…

by crazefactoryjen

After many years of enjoying, studying, sharing, creating, and working professionally in music- I felt like it was time to set up a little space where I can share the songs/albums/etc. I’ve spent the past decade working on, right on through to the newest projects on the horizon. I can’t resist, so along the way I’ll throw in some songs of the moment and maybe my two cents on the never ending music biz game…which I love so much. Everything I’ve learned about music has been shaped by my learning it in NYC, so my city and its politics, art & fashion will inextricably be a part of everything. Thanks to everyone who has mentored me, worked with me at Atlantic & Columbia, my new Hudson Bay fam, and my real riders who have been down with Craze Factory from the jump!

CrazeFactory_CLEAN

